Advisory Board

Robert Guest

Director Customer Experience, Metro Trains

Michael Kennedy

Chair, Advisory Council, Program Leader, Lecturer, Company Director

Mark Knudsen

Director Infrastructure, Victorian Planning Authority

Chris Lowe

Executive Director, BusVic

Geoff Rose

Director, Monash Institute of Transport Studies

David Teller

Director Transport Development and Coordination, DEDJTR

Andrew Wall

Director Integration Services, VicRoads

Emilie Van de Graaff

Director Passenger and Network Innovation, Keolis Downer (Yarra Trams)

Peter Kartsidimas

Senior Manager Transport, Planning and Infrastructure, RACV

Angé Anczewska

General Manager, Operations and Engagement, UITP

Emma Woods

General Manager Passenger and Corporate Services, ARA